HOME    |    ABOUT    |    CONTACT
Facebook   Facebook   Twitter   Wordpress

The SC Bar Foundation

950 Taylor Street
PO Box 608
Columbia, SC 29202

SOJ donors’ gifts total $1,000 to permanent Foundation funds over a one-year time period. Gifts generally are recognized for one calendar year after paid in full. The following list reflects donors who qualified for SOJ status during fiscal year 2014.

J. Boone Aiken III
Timothy W. Bouch
Beverly A. Carroll
George B. Cauthen
Nancy Cornwell-Daves
Richard E. Day
Anne S. Ellefson
Elaine H. Fowler
F. Renee Gaters
R. Read Gignilliat
A. Glenn Greene Jr.
Jack D. Griffeth
William B. Harvey III
J. Mark Hayes II
Harold W. Jacobs
Wilbur E. Johnson
Steven C. Kirven
Wallace K. Lightsey
Andrea E. Loney
Clifford C. McBride
Debbie S. Mollycheck
Alice F. Paylor
Edward P. Perrin 
A. Marvin Quattlebaum Jr.
Richard W. Riley
James H. Rion Jr.
Robert D. Robbins
Shannon Willis Scruggs
David C. Shea
Eve M. Stacey
Fred W. Suggs Jr.
Bradish J. Waring
Edward J. Westbrook
David M. Yokel 
Abacus Planning Group
Callison Tight & Robinson, LLC
Driscoll Sheedy, PA
Haines and McNeill, LLC
Hamilton Martens Ballou & Carroll, LLC
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Ramsdale Law Firm, LLC
Rosen Hagood, LLC
SC Defense Trial Attorneys' Association
South Carolina Bar 
South Carolina Bar ~ Government Law Section Council
South Carolina Legal Services
Sowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA