Society of Justice

Society of Justice donors’ gifts to the Foundation total $1,000 over a one-year time period.*

Bleecker Family Law
Courtney A. Buxton
George B. Cauthen
Stephen J. Darmody
Lawrence E. Flynn
Sarah E. Leverette Estate
Wallace K. Lightsey
K&L Gates LLP
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Nexsen Pruet
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
Peper Law Firm, PA
Savage Law Firm
Shumaker, Loop, &  Kendrick, LLP
Stasmayer, Inc.
Walker Gressette Freeman & Linton, LLC
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
Yarborough Applegate LLC

* List is as of 9.30.21